Call or email us

Contact Monica, the Food Bank Manager with any questions and she’ll be happy to help. Communication is always confidential and non-judgmental.

Phone: 780-931-5327

Or fill out the form at the bottom of this page.

Visit us at:

600 Geikie Street
In the basement of the Anglican Church Hall

Open hours:

Thursdays from 5:30pm-6:30pm
No appointment needed

Follow us on Facebook or Instagram